Main column

  • Special Contribution
  • Comprehensive Management of River Basin
  • River-Lake Protection and Regulation
  • Water Resources
  • Water Environment and Water Ecology
  • Soil and Water Conservation and Ecological Restoration
  • Water-related Disasters
  • Agricultural Water Conservancy
  • Hydraulics
  • Rock-Soil Engineering
  • Engineering Safety and Disaster Prevention
  • Hydraulic Structure and Material
  • Informatization of Water Conservancy
Total visitors:
Visitors of today:
Now online:

Instruction for Authors



  • Instruction for Authors


    (1) The original manuscript must be an unpublished academic paper in both Chinese and foreign journals. The journal strictly prohibits submitting the same manuscript to multiple journals, submitting multiple manuscripts with repeated content, submitting the same article in different languages, and submitting the same article in different forms. If any of the above situations are discovered, the manuscript will be rejected and the author’s affiliations and relevant journals in the field of hydraulic engineering will be notified. The author’s manuscript will not be accepted in the future.


    (2) Please improve your manuscript according to the format and standards of our journal template (see download center: manuscript template) and make sure your manuscript is the final version before submitting it through our journal submission system (Author Center (crsri.cn)). If there are omissions, missing items, or a lack of compliance with writing formats and standards, the manuscript may be rejected.


    (3) The result of manuscript review will be notified to the author in about three months, during which time the author may not submit the manuscript elsewhere. Some manuscripts may have longer review times depending on the availability of reviewers. If the author decides to submit the manuscript to another journal or withdraw, please notify the editorial office. Once the editorial office accepts the manuscript, the author will be notified promptly.
    (4) If the manuscript exceeds the 30-day time limit for revisions, the date of the revised manuscript returned by the author will be regarded as the submission date, and the editorial office has the right to reject the manuscript.


    (5) Before initial review and publication, the manuscript will be checked twice by the plagiarism checking software provided by CNKI. If the similarity rate is between 10% and 30%, the manuscript may be rejected or returned to the author for revision depending on the severity; if the similarity rate is 30% or above, the manuscript will be directly rejected.


    (6) Once the paper is published, the author assumes responsibility for the content. The editorial office has the right to make technical and grammatical modifications to the manuscript, and substantive modifications may be made with the author’s consent. The author must carefully check the proof before printing.


    (7) If the author is found to have committed academic misconduct such as submitting the same manuscript to multiple journals, publishing duplicative content, or fabricating and tampering with data, the journal will directly reject or withdraw the paper and add the author to the “negative list.” The author’s affiliations will be notified, and the journal retains the right to hold the author accountable.


    (8) Once the paper is published in this journal, the author agrees to grant the editorial office the following rights during the copyright protection period: reproduction, distribution, compilation, translation, and information network dissemination rights, including electronic publishing, multimedia publishing and network publishing, etc. The author may cite (or translate) part of the content of the paper in his or her subsequent works or compile it into non-journal collections.


    (9) This journal is an open access journal that allows users to copy and distribute articles for both commercial or non-commercial purposes under the CC-BY-ND 4.0 license: i) when third parties use the work, they must properly attribute the original author and the initial publication journal, include a specific DOI link to the formal publication, and provide a link to the license, but in no way imply that the licensor endorses the third party’s use of the work; ii) third parties are prohibited from distributing any derivative works of the original work, including modifying, splicing, changing the publishing format, or creating other derivative works based on the original work.


    (10) The author needs to pay publishing fee (1500 yuan for up to 5 pages and 400 yuan/page for additional pages beyond 5 pages) before the papers are formally published. Special issues or columns shall be charged at a rate of 400 yuan/page. The editorial office will provide remuneration (50 yuan/page) and send one to three copies of the current journal issue to the author.

     


  • 2023-05-04 Visited: 20239

期刊信息

创刊:1984年

刊期:月刊

主管:水利部长江水利委员会

主办:长江水利委员会长江科

   学院

刊号:ISSN 1001-5485

   CN 42-1171/TV

邮发代号:38-147

订购:全国各地邮局

主要栏目

  • 专家特约稿
  • 流域综合管理
  • 河湖保护与治理
  • 水资源
  • 水环境与水生态
  • 水土保持与生态修复
  • 水灾害
  • 农业水利
  • 水力学
  • 岩土工程
  • 工程安全与灾害防治
  • 水工结构与材料
  • 水利信息化
访问总数:
今日访问:
当前在线:

投稿须知


  • 《长江科学院院报》投稿须知



    (1) 原稿必须是在中外文正式刊物上发表的论文。本刊严禁一稿多投、重复内容多次投稿、不同文种重复投稿、不同语种重复投稿。一旦发现上述情况,稿件将按退稿处理,并将通知作者单位及水利工程领域有关期刊。作者本人的稿件今后将不被录用。

    (2) 请按照我刊论文写作模板(见下载中心-投稿模板)的各项格式及标准对您的文章进行完善,并确定您的稿件是最终版本后,通过我刊投稿系统(作者中心 (crsri.cn))投稿。如有漏项、缺项、不符合写作格式及标准,可能导致退稿

    (3) 稿件审查结果将在3个月左右通知作者 , 在此期间 , 作者不得将稿件投往他处。个别稿件可能送审时间较长。如果作者决定改投他刊或撤稿,请通知编辑部后,再进行处理。编辑部决定录用稿件后 , 将及时通知作者。

    (4) 在稿件的修改过程中,若超过稿件修改时限30日,编辑部将以作者返回修改稿日期作为投稿日期,且编辑部有权对稿件做出退稿处理。

    (5) 在论文初筛及刊发前,本刊使用由CNKI提供的查重软件对论文进行2次查重。若论文重复率在10%~30%之间,视严重情况进行退稿或退回作者修改,重复率在30%及以上的直接退稿。

    (6) 论文一旦出版,文责自负, 编辑部有权对稿件做技术性、文字性修改 , 在征得作者同意后可进行实质内容的修改,作者须在清样稿时仔细核对。

    (7) 一旦发现并确认作者存在一稿多投、重复发表、伪造或篡改数据、剽窃抄袭等学术不端行为,本刊对该论文进行直接退稿或撤稿处理,并将该作者列入“负面名单”,函告单位,并保留对其追责的权利。

    (8) 论文在本刊发表,须与本刊签订《版权转让协议》,作者同意在版权保护期内将以下权利在全世界范围内授权给编辑部:论文整体以及附属于论文的图、表、摘要,或其他可以从论文中提取的部分的复制权、发行权、汇编权、翻译权,以及包括电子出版、多媒体出版和网络出版等的信息网络传播权。作者本人可以在其后续的作品中引用(或翻译)该论文中部分内容或将其汇编在非期刊类的文集中。

    (9) 本刊为开放获取期刊,允许使用者在遵守“知识共享-署名-禁止演绎 4.0”(CC-BY-ND 4.0)协议的前提下基于商业或非商业目的复制和传播文章:①第三方使用时,必须正确注名原作者和首发期刊,通过具体的DOI号链接到正式出版物,并提供许可证的链接,但不以任何方式暗示许可人认可第三方使用其作品;②第三方禁止分销该作品的任何衍生产品,包括对原始作品修改、拼接、改变出版形式、或基于该作品进行再创作。

    (10) 本刊对非专家特约稿件及院外作者收取文章出版费用,收费标准为5页以内1500元,超出5页的篇幅按400元/页计,专辑、专栏400元/页,不再额外收取审稿费论文正式出版后,编辑部将给予作者一定的稿酬50元/页),同时赠寄当期杂志1-3 册


  • 发布日期:2023-05-04 浏览: 18802