Main column

  • Special Contribution
  • Comprehensive Management of River Basin
  • River-Lake Protection and Regulation
  • Water Resources
  • Water Environment and Water Ecology
  • Soil and Water Conservation and Ecological Restoration
  • Water-related Disasters
  • Agricultural Water Conservancy
  • Hydraulics
  • Rock-Soil Engineering
  • Engineering Safety and Disaster Prevention
  • Hydraulic Structure and Material
  • Informatization of Water Conservancy
Total visitors:
Visitors of today:
Now online:

Open Access Statement


  • Open Access Statement



    The Journal of Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute provides open access to its digital resources for long-term preservation and knowledge sharing on a global scale. Once an article is published, it will be stored in PDF format on the journal’s official website for immediate and permanent access, free of charge for readers to read and download. Currently, all articles published since the Journal’s inception are available for free online access on the journal’s official website. The submitted version, revised version, and peer review records are permanently deposited in the Journal's official manuscript submission system.


    The Journal of Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute recognizes the value of open access in promoting scientific communication, knowledge sharing, and advancement. By providing free access to its published articles, the Journal supports the global research community, making its research available to anyone, anywhere, at any time.


    Creative Commons License Agreement


    1.  The Journal of Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute allows users to share the articles published in the journal in accordance with the CC-BY-ND 4.0 license. This means that third parties are permitted to copy, distribute, print, search, link to the full text of the literature, and use and disseminate the articles for both commercial and non-commercial purposes. 


    2. When using articles, third parties must correctly attribute the original author and the original journal of publication, provide a specific DOI link to the formal publication, and provide a link to the license, without implying any endorsement by the licensor. 


    3. Third parties are prohibited from distributing any derivative works of this article, including modifications, compilations, changes in the format of publication, or any other form of re-creation based on this work.  



    Copyright Transfer Agreement


         All authors of articles accepted after review by the Journal of Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute must sign a “Copyright Transfer Agreement” (see download center) with the journal. 


    1. The authors declare that the paper is an original work, and that none or part of its content has been previously published in any other publication in any form. There are no issues of duplicate submission, plagiarism, or any infringement of confidentiality or violation of laws and regulations, nor does it contain any content that infringes upon the rights of others. In the event that any of the above issues are discovered, the editorial department has the right to reject the manuscript and has the authority to publicly criticize the paper and its authors among sister journals. The editorial department also reserves the right to notify relevant institutions for administrative penalties against the main author. 


    2. Once the above-mentioned paper is published, all authors agree to grant the following rights to the Journal during the copyright protection period: reproduction rights, distribution rights, compilation rights, translation rights, as well as information network communication rights including electronic publishing, multimedia publishing, and online publishing. After the publication of the paper, the journal will pay the authors a one-time remuneration and transfer fee of 40 yuan per page. 


    3. The authors guarantee that the authorship of the paper is not in dispute. In the event of any dispute, the responsibility lies with the authors of the paper. 


    4. The rights transferred in Article 2 of this agreement shall not be used by the authors themselves or licensed to others in any form. However, the authors themselves may quote or translate part of the content of the paper in their subsequent works or compile it in non-journal collections. 


    5. The Journal is an open-access journal that allows users to copy and distribute articles for commercial or non-commercial purposes under the CC-BY-ND 4.0 license: i) when third parties use the work, they must properly attribute the original author and the initial publication journal, include a specific DOI link to the formal publication, and provide a link to the license, but in no way imply that the licensor endorses the third party’s use of the work; ii) third parties are prohibited from distributing any derivative works of the original work, including modifying, splicing, changing the publishing format, or creating other derivative works based on the original work. 


    6. The authors may continue to use the paper under the following circumstances: 1) applying for patents; 2) academic presentations and lectures; 3) non-commercial academic exchanges; 4) other activities permitted and authorized by the editorial department. 


    This agreement shall take effect from the date of signature by all authors. After signing, the authors shall scan and upload the electronic version of this agreement to the Journal’s editing and compilation system, which shall be deemed as having the same legal effect as the original document.


     






  • 2023-05-16 Visited: 1693

期刊信息

创刊:1984年

刊期:月刊

主管:水利部长江水利委员会

主办:长江水利委员会长江科

   学院

刊号:ISSN 1001-5485

   CN 42-1171/TV

邮发代号:38-147

订购:全国各地邮局

主要栏目

  • 专家特约稿
  • 流域综合管理
  • 河湖保护与治理
  • 水资源
  • 水环境与水生态
  • 水土保持与生态修复
  • 水灾害
  • 农业水利
  • 水力学
  • 岩土工程
  • 工程安全与灾害防治
  • 水工结构与材料
  • 水利信息化
访问总数:
今日访问:
当前在线:

开放共享说明


  • 《长江科学院院报》开放共享说明



    为了支持全球范围的知识共享与交流,《长江科学院院报》实行数字资源长期开放获取及保存。文章一经发表,将PDF格式立即并永久存储本刊官方网站可供读者免费阅读、下载。截止目前,《长江科学院院报》创刊以来的所有论文均可在本刊官网在线免费开放获取。 所有投稿的初始版本、修改版本、审稿意见等信息均永久储存于本刊投稿网站。 


    知识共享许可协议


    1.《长江科学院院报》使用知识共享许可协议(Creative Commons License 4.0),允许第三方用户按照CC-BY-ND 4.0(知识共享-署名-禁止演绎 4.0协议)的方式共享,即允许第三方对本刊发表的文章进行复制、分发、印刷、搜索、链接文献全文以及在正确引用作者名和出处的前提下,基于商业或非商业目的使用和传播文章。 

    2. 第三方使用时,必须正确注名原作者和首发期刊,通过具体的DOI号链接到正式出版物,并提供许可证的链接,但不以任何方式暗示许可人认可第三方使用其作品。

    3. 第三方禁止分销该作品的任何衍生产品,包括对原始作品修改、拼接、改变出版形式、或基于该作品进行再创作。 



    版权转让协议


     经《长江科学院院报》审理后确定录用的论文,须与本刊签定“版权转让协议”。全体作者同意“版权转让协议”中的声明和约定,即:

    1 作者郑重承诺该论文为原始论文,文中全部或者部分内容从来没有以任何形式在其它任何刊物上发表过,不存在重复投稿问题,不存在任何剽窃、抄袭他人的行为,不涉及保密内容,不包含任何违反法律法规以及侵害他人权益的内容。一旦发现本文涉及以上问题,编辑部有权对稿件进行退稿处理,有权在教育科研领域内以及兄弟期刊范围内对该论文以及相关作者进行实名通告批评,有权通知有关单位对主要作者进行严肃的行政处罚。 

    2 上述论文一旦发表,全体作者同意在版权保护期内将以下权利授权给编辑部:复制权、发行权、汇编权、翻译权,以及包括电子出版、多媒体出版和网络出版等的信息网络传播权。论文发表后,本刊向作者一次性支付稿酬及转让费40元/页。 

    3 论文作者保证该论文的署名无争议。若发生署名争议,责任由论文作者承担。 

    4 本协议中第2条转让的权利,论文作者不得再自行或许可他人以任何形式使用,但论文作者本人可以在其后续的作品中引用或翻译该论文中部分内容,或将其汇编在其非期刊类的文集中。 

    5 本刊为开放获取期刊,允许使用者在遵守“知识共享-署名-禁止演绎 4.0”(CC-BY-ND 4.0)协议的前提下基于商业或非商业目的复制和传播文章:①第三方使用时,必须正确注名原作者和首发期刊,通过具体的DOI号链接到正式出版物,并提供许可证的链接,但不以任何方式暗示许可人认可第三方使用其作品;②第三方禁止分销该作品的任何衍生产品,包括对原始作品修改、拼接、改变出版形式、或基于该作品进行再创作。 

    6 编辑部同意作者可以在下列情况下继续使用该论文:①申请专利;②学术报告和讲演;③非商业性的学术交流;④经编辑部允许并授权的其它活动。 

    版权转让协议自全体作者签字之日起生效,签字后作者将该协议电子版扫描件上传至本刊采编系统,视为与原件具有同等法律效力。《长江科学院院报》版权转让协议见下载中心。

     



  • 发布日期:2023-05-16 浏览: 2177